Our Board

board membersThe Chalice Board of Trustees is elected by the congregation, and under policy governance, guides the vision of Chalice as well as stewarding the finances and personnel of the congregation. Current members:

Kathy Zapata-Bergamini, President
Nancy Bowen, Vice President
Ann Cunningham, Treasurer
Michele Nelson, Secretary
Phil Comer
Ed Hall
Karen McComb
Becky Sangha
Susan Spoto, Past President (ex-officio member without vote)
Rev. Sharon Wylie, Minister (ex-officio member without vote)

Nominating Committee


Our Executive Staff, Coordinating Team, and Teams and Committees guide the execution of our mission and vision.